FULL ALBUM: Tope Alabi – Hymnal Volume 1 Album


Tope Alabi – Hymnal Volume 1 Album

Veteran Nigerian gospel singer, Tope Alabi comes through with a new studio album titled ‘Hymnal Volume 1’, her ninth project

Hymnal (Volume 1) Album by Tope Alabi serves as a follow up Tope’s previous single title, Ta Lo Dabi Re? and contains 8 tracks with no features.

ALSO READ  DOWNLOAD: DJ Cuppy Ft. Rema & RayVanny – Jollof On The Jet

Download one by one in MP3 file or all tracks of Hymnal Volume 1 in ZIP format.


  1. Lae La O Ma Bo Oluwa  
  2. L’oro L’ero Ati Ni’se
  3. Ko Si’bi Ti’mole Re Kode
  4. E Yin Oluwa, Halleluyah
  5. Oluwa, Anu Re Duro
  6. Jesu Ore Otito
  7. Ba Eleda Laja
  8. Aso Mi A Funfun Lau
ALSO READ  MUSIC : Maleek Berry – Yummy (Freestyle)