Check Out Wizkid’s ‘Made In Lagos’ Tracklist

It is three days until we have the ‘Made In Lagos’ album from Wizkid and we couldn’t be more excited about that as we see what the album tracklist looks like.

Over the past few years, Nigerians have been patiently anticipating this body of work from Wizkid finally the album is just in sight awaiting release.

ALSO READ  Efia Odo has stated that she has no plans of taking part in a threesome

For the ‘Made In Lagos’ album Wizkid worked with a couple of artistes but local and international including Burna Boy, Terri, Skepta, Ella Mai, H.E.R, Damian Marley.

The tracklist for shows the album would have 14 songs including previously released singles ‘Smile‘ and ‘No Stress‘. Wizkid’s ‘Made In Lagos’ album drops October 15.

ALSO READ  Your Girlfriend's Father Is An Imbecile' - Simi Blasts Troll

Check out the ‘Made In Lagos’ album tracklist below.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.